How can I delete the emails from my server when I have deleted them from my iPad?



In order to make sure that your emails are deleted from your server when deleted from your iPad follow the steps below:

1. Tap on “Settings”
2. Tap on “Mail, Contacts, Calendars”
3. Tap on your email account account
4. Tap on Advanced
5. Scroll down to “Incoming Settings”
6. Click on “Delete from Server”
7. Choose “When removed from inbox.”

Posted in: Apple iPad, Email, iPad, Settings